Facebook Transition

When I realized my students did not check email, and were instead engrossed in Facebook, I signed up in an attempt to figure out how to successfully reach them over the internet. I started a Facebook group where I could post inspirational links to artists, designers, events, articles, as well as updates about our courses together and news from our school. The group has been a great success. Students post interesting finds and the group has become a great place for us to share our inspirations. Facebook has since changed their format many times and I find it is no longer easy to search back through old posts to find valuable resources. So I’m starting this blog in an attempt to better archive all of this information.

To follow this blog on facebook check out : https://www.facebook.com/PictorialCollective

